Return to A-MAZE-N-PELLET-SMOKER 5X8 with BONUS 2LB bag Pitmasters Choice BBQ Pellets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YES!! IT IS A-MAZE-N!! August 3, 2018
: Anonymous Person  
Brand new to smoking. Have a Mastebuilt electric that I do not want to monitor all day. This product was the perfect addition to make that happen.

14 HOURS of SMOKE on one load when I did my 1st butt last weekend. 14 HOURS OF SMOKE ON ONE LOAD. I feel like I need to say that one more time. 14 HOURS OF SMOKE! The gooood blue stuff too.

Thanks for a great product!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product! November 16, 2017
: Mark Fairbotham from Grayling, MI United States  
I bought this last year and have done quite a lot of smoking with it. I have cold smoked cheese, pork chops, salt. Hot smoked chicken, ribs, pork roast and am planning pork belly this weekend. Awesome device! Have to get a few more for gifts this year. Thank you AmaZen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing hassle free smoke November 9, 2017
: Darren K from FL United States  
I did a lot of research as I was skeptical about trying pellets.
This pellet smoker is phenomenal! It produces a perfect blue smoke and is long lasting.
I was able to produce smoke for a little over 8hrs in a masterbuilt gas smoker at 225-230 degrees. I refilled just one channel of the smoker for an additional 2.5hrs of smoke using a heat gun to ignite the pellets.

Anyone reading these reviews still having doubt - just give it a try. The price has been reduced over the past few months.
Make sure you heat the pellets in the microwave as instructed.
This is one answer to trouble free smoking without having to tend to wood chunks or chips.

Thanks to the genius that came up with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE December 4, 2016
: ed myre from lakeland, FL United States  
After using this smoker numerous times with good results, today I had an "issue" so I sent an email. Exactly 17 minutes later I got a response from Todd.  This on a Sunday afternoon, during football season, with a phone number to call him. I did, got his voicemail and left a message, he called me back in short order. Again, this is Sunday. Todd gave me some good advice, and won a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazing! October 20, 2016
: Darren T from Pearl River, LA United States  
I used my smoke tray for the first time today and this thing is amazing and wish I could've found your products years ago! I got 3hrs of great smoke and flavor with half a row of the pitmasters choice pellets on a spiral ham and couldn't stop eating, I can't wait to tackle another meal with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full 11 hour cold smoke in 21F weather! February 16, 2016
: Robert Cardinali from Syracuse, NY United States  
I just received my pellet smoker and used it for the first time yesterday. I have to tell you I was blown away by the amount of smoke these little things make! I smoked a pork belly for a full 11 hours without a hitch, in the Syracuse wind and cold! Put it in the bottom of my Weber Smokey Mountain and walked away. I'm looking forward to using it in my MEC now too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent choice February 16, 2016
: MILES SIDENER from CLARKSTON, WA United States  
Not only did I receive my AMNPS 5x8 in a timely manner but once I used it I was amazed at the results.  I highly recommend this item.  I cheated a bit too I only filled one of the sections and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without it! December 30, 2015
: Jeff Hunley from Ada, OK United States  
I misplaced both my pellet smoker and tube smoker. I panicked a day until I found them. Was ready to order more even though I already had a couple more on the way. This is when I realized I can't live without my a-maze-n smokers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry run November 16, 2015
: John Huffman from Canton, OH United States  
Did a dry run today so there were no surprises Thanksgiving morning, I will be smoking a 12 lb turkey along with cooking a traditional turkey in the oven. Thanks to a lot of info using this amazing product in my MES 30 in. smoker I opened my top vent completely and I took out the chip shoot and chip tray to maximize air flow. This put out more smoke than the smoke tray could ever hope to, last year's turkey was great and I fully expect this year's to be A-MAZE-N!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! August 6, 2015
: Frank from Dover, NH United States  
This came in today and I ran down and got a 8 lb Boston butt to smoke. This puppy is putting out the smoke I wanted but never got from my MES. No more messing with chip loader. Now it's finally set and forget. Can't wait to eat it tomorrow. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items