Return to A-MAZE-N-TUBE-SMOKER 6" or 12" OVAL - Prefilled with Pitmasters Choice BBQ Pellets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 22, 2017
: Dusty from Hopedale, MA United States  
Just cold smoked 3 pounds of Beef Jerky on my gas grill today.  A full load of Mesquite gave me four hours of smoke in the 12", just as advertised! Jerky has a nice, real Mesquite flavor to it. No more Liquid Smoke for me! Can't decide on the next thing to smoke, so many possibilities. You have a great product here: smart design and does it's job well. Have not tried Pitmasters Choice or Hickory yet, bought those as well. Smokin'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! May 15, 2017
: Carl Carlson from Irving, TX United States  
This not only made a HUGE difference in my Traeger, but I am finally able to smoke cheese and almonds.  Nothing better. This is the worlds best secret that needs to be told to the world. I don't know if I would have even bought my Traeger had I found this first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turned my Traeger into a smoke machine March 15, 2017
: William Gustavson from Batavia, OH United States  
I got my Traeger for home and couldn't be happier, except not as smokey as I expected.  Did some research and quickly found Amazen.  Bought the 12" and 5 lbs of pellets although I am sure I could have used my Traeger pellets.  Bought the 12" so I could stop using wood chips down at the cabin.  Filled it half way.  My wife thought the neighbors might call the fire department because the Amazen puts out so much smoke.  OUTSTANDING!!!

Thanks to Amazen and thanks for the helpful reviews that put me on the perfect smoke product.  Anyone with any home grill can easily use the 6" for anything you cook.  If you like to smoke your meats, and I am sure anything else, get one now.  You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The name says it all January 7, 2017
: Jeff from Franklin, TN United States  
Got my 12 inch tube this winter to cold smoke cheese. On my first smoke I smoked pepper jack, cheddar, and Brie. It was 20 degrees outside and I was able to keep my smoke temp at or below 80.   Most videos I watched recommended NOT using a soft cheese like Brie, but BC of the Amazen tube and frozen ice packs I was able to keep the Brie from melting. Better than advertised I got 4 hrs and 10 minutes with hickory pellets.   I highly recommend this product and so happy I have another "smoking toy."  ðŸ–

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! April 17, 2016
: Dean G  
Purchased this product to use for cold smoking and to supplement my lower temp hot smokes.  I have never had any success with smoking cheese, as I could never achieve enough smoke without getting the smoking chamber too hot.  I was surprised at how much smoke this device produces, with a minimal amount of heat.  First time smoking cheese, I got slightly over 4 hours of smoke time on the 12" tube. (I only smoked the cheese for 3 hours, pulling the test pieces off at 1 hour increments) Worked great!  I also use it to supplement my propane smoker when I make landjaeger and summer sausage.  To get the proper amount of smoke by just using the propane, the flame had to be too high, resulting in too hot a smoking temperature and poor results.  Now I can get the right amount of smoke, while keeping my temperature in the 150-175 degree range, resulting in longer smokes and superior product!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unreal Tubes October 2, 2015
: James Forman from Hebron, IL United States  
I been smoking meats for years and my wife hated what I smoked. I spent hundreds of dollars buying one idea after another even building my own barrel smoker. Finally I came across the A-Maze-n smoke tube and to my surprise the least expensive was by far the best. Now everyone loves my smoked meat and cheese and no more black smoke like before. Thanks so much for invention this smoke tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something different August 30, 2015
: Patrick from Woodstock, GA United States  
I purchased my Amazen Tube Smoker after having read the reviews both here and on several smoking/bbq websites.  Needless to say, it truly is AMAZEN.
I do something a little different from the reviews I have read on here....I make my own bacon.  Just this past week, after having cured the bacon, I cold smoked it using your Pitmasters blend.  Using the 12" tube, I smoked the bacon for 10 hours.  I like a lot of smoke flavor, so that might be a bit much for most people, but believe me, it was GREAT!  I will never stop using the Amazen Tube Smoker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product - even better customer service August 4, 2015
: Roger Hardy from Morrison, CO United States  
I initially purchased the 5x8 maze and had problems keeping it lit.  After several months of frustration, I sent an email for help.  I knew it was something I was doing wrong.  

I received a response within a couple hours and Todd determined that the problem was my altitude (5800 ft) and said he would replace my 5x8 with a 12 inch tube (which came full of pellets PLUS another 2 lb of pellets.  This tube performs flawlessly and I have a couple pounds of smoked cheese to prove it!  This is an outstanding product and customer service is second to none.  Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer for me July 3, 2015
: Mike from Golden, CO United States  
Truly an amazing product.  I though the 18 inch tube would be all I'd ever need, and now I'm back for a 6 incher, for those special occasions. I use this in a kamado for cold/sort of cold smoking and also as a supplement for hot smoking on my kamado pellet grill.  Just plain awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Size tube March 10, 2015
: Karl from Springdale Wa,  
Found for sale @ Ace hdwr in Deer Park Wa,
Have used a Baggett loaf pan before and now tried the tube.  The tube just seems to be easier to use and smokes pellets great. It seams to have more forgiveness for differences in draft. I love it. Used Mainly for Cheese and Summer saussage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items